Skip to Content


The administrative board is at present composed by

  • president: Assumpció Feliu (Spain)
  • vice-president: vacant
  • gen.-secretary: Adriaan Linters (Belgium)
  • members of the board : Jurr Van Dalen (Netherlands)

honorary presidents:

  • Joan Munt (Spain) and Paul Saulter (UK)

advisory comittee :

  • Jean-Paul Dumontier (FR) co-opted member of the board
  • Kate Dickson (UK) co-opted member of the board

contact address:

E-FAITH secretariat
c/o Vredelaan 72
B-8500  Kortrijk (Flanders, Belgium)
phone: +32.496.377791

Please do not send us registered mail - it means a lot of difficulties to us to get these from the post office. Just send letters through ordinary mail...

bank account :

TRIODOS  Bank (Hoogstraat/Rue Haute 139/3; B-1000 Brussels, Belgium)
IBAN BE58 5230 4652 1679



 back to homepage


European Industrial and Technical Heritage Year
Année européenne du patrimoine industriel et technique
Jahr des Industriellen und Technischen Erbes
Anno del Patrimonio Industriale e Tecnico Europeo
Año Europeo del Patrimonio Industrial y Técnico

>>  to the website of the Year